Menu

Clyro C.I.W. Primary School

Many hands build a house, many hearts build a school

Term Dates

Please see the link to the school term dates for Powys schools: https://en.powys.gov.uk/article/1166/School-Term-Dates 

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February

Half-Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February to Thursday 7th April 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April to Friday 27th May

Half-Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June to Thursday 14th July 

 

 

Top